Categories:

Deleting an Event

You may delete your event at any time by viewing the event and clicking "Delete Event" (Fig. 1).


If you "Leave" the event, the event will still exist and you will be the owner.


Figure 1.

deleteeventFAQ


0% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
|
Was this answer helpful?
1 vote